Rather under the radar given its importance, two Chicago House legends – Curtis McClain and Marshall Jefferson – have released their latest collaboration. The Satisfaction EP features the vocals of McClain and the production of Jefferson, just like the old post office days



Released on June 22, Satisfaction features three tracks – “Missing You”, “Mission” and the title track, with an additional remix by 5 Mag alumnus Rees Urban with Brian Boncher. Available in promo release on Traxsource.



Comments are closed.