Danny Krivit, who played for his first dancefloor four years before I was born, is celebrating a number of milestones this month. In preparation for one of them, Nervous Records is releasing a new disc, Danny Krivit Celebrates A Decade of 718 Sessions.

The New York dance legend and member of Body & Soul, Krivit has been partnered with promoter Benny Soto at the New York City residency for a decade on 718 Sessions. In conjuntion with the compilation, the 10 year anniversary bash is taking place this coming November 18, 2012 at Santos Party House in New York (a portion of the proceeds will go to Hurricane Sandy Relief).

The Nervous Records disc features a number of exclusive edits and remixes from Krivit, and several bangin’ favorites including James Sims’ “Secret Fantasy” (Terrence Parker Edit), Kenny Bobien’s “The Light” (Danny’s edit of Ian Friday’s Liberation Vox mix) and an unreleased “demo mix” of Su Su Bobien’s “All I Want To Do”. Full track listing below.

The full release for Danny Krivit Celebrates A Decade of 718 Sessions is expected on December 4, 2012 from Nervous.

1. This Is For The Women – Classic VIV & Lawaetz
2. Secret Fantasy (Terrence Parker Edit) – James Sims
3. The Deepness (Main Mix) – Bukusoul
4. Cross Roads – Ron Trent Ft Tkumah Sadeek
5. Take Me To My Love – Ralf GUM Ft Monique Bingham
6. Monitor (MKL Vs BGSS Rework) – Adultnapper
7. Believe – Julius Papp & Deep Culture featuring Deborah Bond (Julius Papp Sunrise Mix)
8. The Light (DK Edit of Ian Friday Libation Vox) – Kenny Bobien 
9. All I Want To Do (Unreleased Demo Mix) – Su Su Bobien
10. Heaven Is Right Here (Danny Krivit & Dazzle Drums RMX) – Ananda Project Featuring AK – King Street
11. Ain’t No Place –  Digital Soul Feat. Leon Neal
12. And Other Worlds (Kai Alce RMX) – Jazzmattik & Boddhi Satva Ft MiSSum
13. Hooked On Your Love (Original NIA 12” Mix) – The Fantastic Aleems feat. Calebur