Away 10 Years compilation

Berlin event AWAY marks their 10th anniversary with a tasty double 12″ compilation and a series of events this summer.

AWAY 10 YEARS is a 10 track compilation featuring single tracks from Moodymann (“No,” reissued from his phenomenal 2014 self-titled album), Eluize, Move D, Axel Boman, AWAY Soundsystem, Lady Starlight, Inland, Mark Broom, Discrete Circuit and Attila & Blivv. The V/A compilation is being released on double vinyl and digital on June 23 from AWAY Music.

Tracklisting below, listen to snippets here:

AWAY is also holding three weekend parties this summer featuring some of the artists from the compilation and others they vibe with:

From the AWAY crew:

Founded by DJ and producer Discrete Circuit in 2012, AWAY was born in Berlin out of a purist desire to establish a party for timeless house and techno music. In the early days, AWAY moved from multiple in- and outdoor venues to showcases across Europe to ultimately finding a stable home base at the About Blank club in 2015. Quickly they earned a reputation as a must-attend event series without losing its underground credibility. The AWAY crew did not shy away from booking many veterans and legends of the genre, some of whom are now on the compilation “AWAY 10 Years”.


AWAY 10 YEARS is out June 23; pre-order is live on Bandcamp.

⚪️ Tracklisting

A1. Moodymann - No
A2. Eluize - Prowl
A3. Move D - The Garden
B1. Axel Boman - Lucky Luke
B2. AWAY Soundsystem - Shifting Scenes
C1. Lady Starlight - Ghzelian
C2. Inland - Minerals
D1. Mark Broom - Ain't No Thang
D2. Discrete Circuit - Tenterhooks
D3. Attila & Blivv - Unveiling