Newsflash! Ultra Naté isn’t just the singer that has shaped House Music’s sound with classic tracks like Free and the album Blue Notes in the Basement. She’s also a promoter, impresario and one hell of a good DJ. Her last mix for 5 Magazine is one of the most downloaded sets we’ve ever published. Her night Deep Sugar in Baltimore was recently profiled on NPR, and you can also catch her mixing on France’s Radio FG on terrestrial radio throughout the world as well as on the internet.

For booking inquiries, hit up


On iTunes On HearThis On Mixcloud

Ultra Nate: New Mix Monday Tracklist

01. Wolfman – Franck Roger
02. Hurricane – Grace Jones
03. Bucketbeedle – Kenny Dope
04. Hate On Me – Jill Scott
05. Say You Will – Dajae
06. Echo – R. Kelly
07. Love Don’t Pay The Rent – Mone’
08. Son of Raw – Dennis Ferrer
09. I Got a Feelin’ – BEP
10. Spells of Yoruba – Yoruba Soul
11. Hey Hey – Dennis Ferrer
12. La Mezcla – Michel St. Cleis
13. Soldier of Love – Sade
14. Dreams – Abicah Soul