Miami’s Doc Brown has released records on labels ranging from Stereo Productions to Roger Sanchez’s UNDR the RADR. He’s also made some really incredible edits and unofficial remixes, many of which are unlocked and open on his Soundcloud page.

Check out Doc Brown’s EP on Exit 32, the Paradigm EP, which you can stream on Spotify.

Listen: #StayHomeDisco with Doc Brown

Mixcloud Apple Podcasts HearThis Follow Us on SoundCloud

🔴 #StayHomeDisco with Doc Brown Tracklist

1. Collective Machine // Horizon (Original Mix)
2. Chico Diaz // Back to the Basics (Original Mix)
3. Haynes // Party N Bullshit (Original Mix)
4. Skapes // Hip House (Original Mix)
5. Marc Ross // Fast Trip (Extended Mix)
6. Lil’ M & jOk // Life Is A Glitch (Original Mix)
7. Josh Wink // Are You There (Doc Brown Remake)
8. Siege // The Riff (Original Mix)
9. Kuestenklatsch // Garage Tape (Mindek Remix)
10. Cele // The Frog (Original Mix)
11. Redux Saings // Suckin’ Up (Extended Mix)
12. Notorious Lynch // Get Ready, Don’t Stop (Original Mix)
13. Shadow Child // Space Riot (Extended Mix)
14. Doc Brown // Lift Me Up (Original Mix)
15. Winx & Josh Wink // How’s The Music (Go Higher Mix – Harry Romero Edit)
16. Cerrone // Je Suis Music (Matt Sassari Bootleg)
17. Doc Brown // Paradigm (Original Mix)
18. Ki Creighton // Stingray (Vincenzo D’amico Extended Remix)
19. Dompe // Underground (Original Mix)
20. Oliver Land // The Exit (Original Mix)
21. Sovax // Check This (Davina Moss Remix)
22. Amy G // One Night (The Basilica Dub Edit)
23. Alex Twitchy // Keep Coming (Original Mix)
24. Tsunami // Fly Butta (Original Mix)
25. Doc Brown // Show Em (Original Mix)

🔴 Follow Doc Brown

🔴 Follow #StayHomeDisco

Follow this playlist, updated several times daily with new sets: