Mark de Clive-Lowe has announced a new remix album based upon his critically acclaimed 2014 LP, Church.

Church Remixed features nine remixes (and five bonus tracks on the Traxsource edition) featuring the talents of Atjazz, Opolopo, Daz-I-Kue (Bugz in the Attic), Myele Manzanza, Leonard Charles, Kid Fonque & D-Malice, Brian Keys Tharme, Pastrana and QB Smith. The Leonard Charles remix of “The Processional” also adds vocalists Ruby Walsh, Mara TK and Kimbra.

Atjazz’s “Astro” remix of “Brukstep” and Myele Manzanza’s remix of “Nova Roda” were just posted on soundcloud (above).

Church Remixed is out October 2 on digital platforms worldwide from Mashibeats/Ropeadope.

(Edited to add: Available in promo release from Traxsource here.)


CHURCH Remixed (Mashibeats/Ropeadope)
01 – Brukstep (Atjazz Astro Remix)
02 – Now or Never (Opolopo Remix)
03 – The Processional (Leonard Charles Remix feat Ruby Walsh, Mara TK + Kimbra)
04 – Ghaziya (Kid Fonque & D-Malice Remix)
05 – Nova Roda (Myele Manzanza Remix)
06 – Hollow (Brian Keys Tharme Summer Vocal Vibe)
07 – Imam (Daz-I-Kue Re-Bruk)
08 – Sun Up Sun Down (Pastrana Remix)
09 – Hollow (QBs Hot Dub)

BONUS TRACKS (Traxsource only)
01 – Hollow (QBs Afrikan Freedom Mix)
02 – Imam (Daz-I-Kue Re-Dub)
03 – Hollow – (Brian Keys Tharme Deep Summer Dub)
04 – Now Or Never (Opolopo remix instrumental)
05 – The Processional (Leonard Charles Remix Instrumental)