Cz’s Boogie is a podcast from 5 Magazine editor-in-chief Czarina Mirani. Each episode she runs down her 10 current favorite songs with House Music news and talk from 5 Magazine.

On iTunes On HearThis On Mixcloud

Cz’s Boogie #9 Tracklist

1) Scattt – Scat and Bebop
2) Motherless Child (Dawn Tallman)
3) Stimulation (Disclosure, Preditah Remix)
4) You to Me (Twin//Peaks)
5) My City (Juliet Mendoza, Original Mix)
6) House Work (Mike Dunn, Preditah Remix)
7) Vociferous (Block & Crown, Chris Marina, Club Mix)
8) Love is Not a Game (J Majik & Kathy Brown, Full Intention Remix)
9) Queen (Angie Fisher & Terry Hunter, Reprise, Terry Hunter Main Mix)
10) Feelings (Hallex M featuring Darien, DJ Spinna Remix)

Show Notes

Why I’ve been gone so long, thoughts on BPM Festival in Mexico, 5 Magazine’s month of UK Garage and all the cool features, Josh Milan’s new album and book release (and his Black History Month project), UKG’s dark turn, Southport Weekender is back!, Traxsource is back on Cz’s list, Not so much Tech House lately, Cz’s gigs, Mike Dunn & Terry Hunter, Cz playing QUEEN at Smartbar

Contact Czboogie

Twitter: @Czboogie
Instagram: @Czboogie
Snapchat: @Czboogie

photo courtesy of Louis Fitch Images