Ralph Session is an old friend of 5 Mag. The native New Yorker DJ and producer positions his sound as somewhere between “the musicality and skippy rhythms of NY house and the raw and relentless beats of Chicago” – the smooth sophistication of one with the raw’az’hell vibe of another. Since 2008 Ralph has released house music on BlackSoul Music, Chicago’s Whitebeard, Philly’s Emby label, and worked with vocalists Sheree Hicks, Dajae, Jesante and spoken word artist E-man.

His latest releases are the For The Dancers EP on his own Half Assed Records and his NYC Bootleg mix of Universe’s “I Still Believe” featuring Sherlynn Jones (free download).

Listen: #StayHomeDisco Ralph Session March 2020 Mix

Mixcloud Apple Podcasts HearThis Follow Us on SoundCloud


🔴 Tip The DJ

Paypal: Session9820@yahoo.com


🔴 Tracklist: #StayHomeDisco Ralph Session March 2020 Mix

1. Matthieu Faubourg – Change (Original Mix) – Jazzy CousCous
2. Mad Rey – Quartier Sex – D.KO Records
3. Kevin Over – Amoura – MadHouse Records
4. Mighty Mi & Shalvoy – Any Way You Wanna (Hifi Sean Remix) – Midnight Riot
5. Ralph Session – What’s Up With You – Half Assed Records
6. Sparks –  Beatclock (Cratebug Edit) – Cratebug Edits
7. Darryl D’Bonneau – Feel It (The 1200 Warriors Mix)
8. Funky People Feat. Cassio Ware – Funky People (Klubhead Vocal) – Slip ’n’ Slide
9. DJ Romain Feat Darryl D’Bonneau – It’s The Spirit (83 West Remix) – Nu Faze
10. Peven Everett – Special (Timmy Regisford & Adam Rios Mix) – Trippin’ Records
11. Ralph Session – Discoteca (Unreleased) – Half Assed Limited
12. Loose Joints – Is It All Over My Face (Cratebug Edit) – Cratebug Edits


🔴 Follow Ralph Session

Bookings: Paul@TheUnityAgency.co.uk


🔴 Follow #StayHomeDisco

Follow this playlist, updated several times daily with new sets: https://bit.ly/stayhomedisco