An architect by profession, Crâne de Poule studied music at the conservatory when she was younger playing the violin and percussion for a decade and in recent years ventured into music production and live performances. Those early classical and jazz influences can be found in her music productions as she oscillates between Techno and House, performing live, with her keys, analog synths and drum machines. Recording over live takes also made sure that each moment she captures is off-the-cuff and in the moment.

Later this year, Crâne de Poule will be joining the Integrity roster with a debut release on the label’s The Other Side Vol 2 Compilation.

Listen: #StayHomeDisco with Crâne de Poule

Mixcloud Apple Podcasts HearThis Follow Us on SoundCloud

🔴 Tip the DJ

PayPal –

🔴 #StayHomeDisco with Crâne de Poule Tracklist

1. Sakura – Etapp Kyle
2. Boul de Nerf – David K
3. Gather Round – Lando
4. 86 – Truncate
5. Planetary Mosaic – Johannes Volk
6. A Bush Recording – Pigon
7. Dry Mouth – Daniel North, Marcus Worgull
8. Bang Me – Jerome Sydenham
9. Euphoric Dreams (Kink Remix) – Krystal Klear, KiNK
10. The Man from Sirus B – Hybrasil
11. Unrealeased – Crâne de Poule

🔴 Follow Crâne de Poule

🔴 Follow #StayHomeDisco

Follow this playlist, updated several times daily with new sets: