Italian/Ghanian duo Lowheads originate in the North of Italy’s underground scene nurtured by what they call “New York funky-disco afrobeat Chicago house sounds.” They’ve released music on Wolf+Lamb, Strictly Rhythm, Classic Music Co, Crew Love, Vega Records and more.

Their latest cut is “Yesterday” with Naoki Serizawa on Wolf + Lamb Records which you can snatch up right here.

Listen: #StayHomeDisco with Lowheads

Mixcloud Apple Podcasts HearThis Follow Us on SoundCloud

🔴 #StayHomeDisco with Lowheads Tracklist

01 Phairo – Celadon
02 Phairo – Pelican
03 Crackazat – Holding You Close (Original Mix)
04 Stefano Amalfi – Simple Analog (Original Mix)
05 Tee Mango – Do U Luv Me
06 Blaze, UDAUFL – We Are One (Coflo Remix)
07 Lowheads, Naoki Serizawa – Yesterday (Mix A)
08 Miguel Migs feat. Lisa Shaw – Moving Light
09 Herr Krank – Acid Jazz
10 Channel Tres – Weedman

🔴 Follow Lowheads

🔴 Follow #StayHomeDisco

Follow this playlist, updated several times daily with new sets: