German-born and now South African-based producer Ralf Gum is preparing for the release of Never Leaves You, the follow-up to his breakthrough 2008 LP Uniting Music.



Like Uniting Music, Never Leaves You is packed with star collaborators, including some of the best vocalists House Music has to offer. Among them: Robert Owens, Monique Bingham, Caron Wheeler, Oluhle, Kenny Bobien, Jocelyn Mathieu and Jon Pierce.

Never Leaves You is due for release September 17 2012 on GOGO Music.

01 Everything featuring Jocelyn Mathieu
02 Burning Star featuring Kafele
03 The Only Way featuring Kenny Bobien
04 Do It For Love featuring Jaidene Veda
05 Take Me To My Love featuring Monique Bingham
06 Linda featuring Oluhle
07 Fly Free featuring Robert Owens
08 So Good featuring Caron Wheeler
09 Greater Love featuring Kenny Bobien
10 Never featuring Jon Pierce & Kafele