My favorite deep bass adventurer is back with an electrifying new release.

Kastle has announced the release of Get Right Inside, his latest mixed compilation, on February 22 from Four40 Records.

The compilation features 19 tracks handpicked and mixed by Kastle, drawing on his roots in the sounds of UK Garage, Drum & Bass, UK Funky, Dubstep and Grime. Half of the tracks are exclusives that have never been heard before (including from Kastle himself), and range from hazy downtempo vibes, soundsystem bangers with a dark and nasty bite to classic homages to UKG and 2step.

Listen to Kastle’s previously unreleased remix of Mind Of A Dragon – L.T.T.M. ft Shantie right here:

Get Right Inside features tracks from On1, Duncan Powell, Witchdoctor, Royal Flush, Mind of a Dragon and more. The full tracklist is below.

Get Right Inside is available this February 22; buy it from JunoDownload here.

1. On1 – Fall Apart *
2. Duncan Powell – Destiny *
3. Kastle – Mutual ft. SAZ & Olivia-Louise *
4. Kastle – 4 Real
5. Opus – Long Time ft. Rolla
6. Exit99 – It’s A Long Way *
7. Witchdoctor – From The Inside
8. Higgo – Interlude *
9. Kastle & Mind Of A Dragon – Either Way
10. High Class Filter – Wingin It *
11. Roska & Jammz – Energy & Stamina
12. Ozwald – Healing Sessions *
13. Panta Ray – Waiting On You (Leda Stray Remix) *
14. Tuff Culture – The One
15. Kastle – Darkside (ZeroFG Remix)
16. Royal Flush – Thinkin
17. Cellardore – Get Right Inside *
18. Mind Of A Dragon – L.T.T.M. ft. Shantie (Kastle Remix) *
19. Conrad Glimpse – Krokodil

* = Previously unreleased


#ListenUp: New sounds from the underground: new House Music tracks, Techno tracks, Deep House tracks and an eclectic mix of new releases from the electronic music underground. Updated daily, M-F.

Artist: Various
Title: Get Right Inside (compiled and mixed by Kastle)
Label: Four40 Records
CAT: FF 171
Release Date: February 22 2019