Three out of our first seven RISE mixes have been from Irish DJs, which definitely says something about the quality of DJs emerging from Ireland. The latest comes from Tr One.

Another member of the Apartment Records roster, Tr One aka Eddie Reynolds has been releasing music for more than a decade, on labels including Apartment, Lunar Disko, 393 and most recently his album (split across two EPs) “From The Studio Of” on his own Intrinsic Rhythm.

His next release is a remix record featuring Scott Ferguson, Dechord, Westcoast Goddess, Lerosa and Toby Kaar. “Remixes Of” is forthcoming this Friday on Intrinsic Rhythm.

Here’s a new mix from Eddie featuring good vibes from Specter, Move D, Levon Vincent, Santiago Salazar, Moodymann + more.

🔴 Listen: Tr One – RISE vol 7

SoundCloud Apple Podcasts Audius HearThis

Tr One – RISE vol 7 Tracklisting

1. Specter – Time Bandit
2. Lowtec – Untitled
3. Move D – Jazz Is A Preacher
4. Levon Vincent – 1000 Miles From Home
5. Santiago Salazar – Departure (SFO 2 LAX Mix)
6. Moodymann – The Dancer
7. TWINS – You Take Too (Scott Fraser Remix)
8. Hiem – She’s The One (Circles In Time Remix By Mathew Jonson)
9. Delano Smith – Feel This (Odyssey Version)
10. Visitor – Jerry’s Weekend
11. Rue East – Remove
12. Visitor – Cottage Pie
13. The Third Man – More Than One

✯ ✯ ✯ FOLLOW TR ONE ✯ ✯ ✯

✯ ✯ ✯ FOLLOW 5 MAG ✯ ✯ ✯

🔴 Everything:
🔴 Sign up for our big news list:

More like this? Get it in your inbox: