Coming off the release of Pleasure Center Remixed released on Boogie Angst April 17 (and including a choice remix from Atjazz), Kraak & Smaak take over today’s #StayHomeDisco series with a brand new mix.

Established in 2005, Dutch crew Kraak & Smaak consist of production trio Oscar de Jong, Mark Kneppers and Wim Plug. Last October they released their sixth studio album, Pleasure Centre which set out the ambitious goal of “fusing classic 70’s and 80’s yacht rock, dream pop, and indie influences in with their signature electronic funk sound.”

Enjoy the set 😍✌️

Listen: #StayHomeDisco with Kraak & Smaak

Mixcloud Apple Podcasts HearThis Follow Us on SoundCloud

🔴 #StayHomeDisco with Kraak & Smaak Tracklist

Nebraska – Y’miss Me Baby (Giovanni Damico Jam Mix) (Heist Recordings)
SIRS feat. Hava Izmailova – Night Wind (Future Disco Dub)  (Future Disco)
Paper Street Soul – Fallin Down (Andy Buchan Mix) (Citizens of Vice)
Villa – Sween (Partyfine)
Soulphiction – The Mood (Local Talk)
Yuksek –  This Feeling (feat. Queen Rose) (Partyfine)
Jerk Boy – In The Beginning (Sense Traxx)
James Curd – High Tower (Enduro Disco Remix) (Exploited)
Scruscru feat, Jehan – Teuf de Ouf (Ravanelli Disco Club)
Earthboogie – Creepy Steve (original Mix) (Leng)
Rahaan – Rebound (Grimy Edits)
Dancing People Vol.2 – Dankasa (Nick XOA + HWRD Edit)
Darko Kustura – The Cookout (Pixel Tree Music)
Rodney Hunter -Taste a Bit (Hunter Recordings)
Putsch 79 – Las Palmas (Original Mix) (Clone)
Kapote – Give It To Me Edit (Toy Tonics)

🔴 Follow Kraak & Smaak

🔴 Follow #StayHomeDisco

Follow this playlist, updated several times daily with new sets: