You know Taktix even if you don’t. It’s David Nicol, founder of Closer To Truth, Hustler Trax and who works alongside Alex Agore on Moment of Truth. These labels are straight fire and have showcased or outright introduced a great number of tremendous talents to the scene as well as featuring new productions from industry veterans like Javonntte, Danny J Lewis and Alex Agore.

For this mix we have nearly two hours of deep house from the likes of Mousse T, Scott Diaz, Jimpster, Alex Agore and many more.

And! If you’re a producer currently in isolation and would like to send any demos during this period you can send them to – you’ll be in good hands.

Listen: #StayHomeDisco with Taktix (Closer To Truth)

Mixcloud Apple Podcasts HearThis Follow Us on SoundCloud

🔴 #StayHomeDisco with Taktix (Closer To Truth) Tracklist

1. Meowsn’ – Stage 7 (Flat White Records)
2. Lay-Far – Naive (EUREKA!)
3. Chronical Deep – Nothing Is Impossible (Stay True Sounds)
4. SoulLab – 90’s (King Street Sounds)
5. Dwson feat SGVO – Late Nights (Stay True Sounds)
6. Last Nubian – I Left 9Moment Cinetique)
7. SculpturedMusic – Speak Lord (Chymamusique Retro Remix) (House Afrika Records)
8. Bongo Maffin – Kura Uone (Sakhile SK Remix) (Unreleased)
9. Zito Mowa ft Ziyon – Sumthing More (Stay True Sounds)
10. Admin – Sancho Panza (Banoffee Pies Records – Bandcamp)
11. Garrett David – On The Bridge of Boscobel (MATE)
12. Mateo Makams – A Decade Old Shoes (Closer To Truth)
13. Mouse T, Peven Everett – Pleasure (Crackazat Remix) (Peppermint Jam)
14. Joss Moog – Peanuts (Music Is 4 Lovers)
15. Elliot Hollins – Tootsi (Atjazz Record Company)
16. Fouk – I’ll Be Down (Heist Recordings)
17. Hotevilla Featuring Javonntte – If I Told You (Intr0beatz Remix) (Closer To Truth)
18. Angel-A – Let Go (Kai Alce DISTINCTIVE Mix) (Wrong Notes Records)
19. Alex Agore – Inner Voice (Moment of Truth)
20. Atjazz & Julian Gomes – Don Esquire (Atjazz Record Company)
21. Relic & Rarity – Get By (Closer To Truth)
22. Turbojazz – Jazzy Joint (Local Talk)
23. Scott Diaz & LOA – Somewhere Else (Sub_Urban)
24. MangaBey and Kosmo Kint – Time No More (Toy Tonics)
25. David Harness featuring BAM Derik Fairchild – Dust In The Wind
26. Sound Therapy – The Theme (Closer To Truth)
27. Jimpster featuring Casamena – One (Freerange)
28. Alex Agore – Let It Go (Unreleased)

🔴 Upcoming/Latest Releases

🔴 Follow Taktix

🔴 Follow #StayHomeDisco

Follow this playlist, updated several times daily with new sets: